6-3-23: Placerville Speedway Dave Bradway Jr. Memorial – NARC 410 Sprint Cars – Nor Cal Dwarf Cars

Colby Copeland win’s the 32nd Annual Dave Bradway Jr, Memorial NARC 410 Sprint Car Series feature at Placerville Speedway

NARC 410 Sprint Car Series winner Colby Copeland – Nor Cal Dwarf Car winner Dylan Shrum

Dylan Shrum win’s the Nor Cal Dwarf Car portion of the Dave Bradway Jr. Memorial

You may also like...